Over Sacha

From an early age I have always loved dogs. I was never allowed to have a dog but after 10 years of begging I finally convinced my parents to get a dog. We got a Golden Retriever named Cody who I consider my best friend. I walk with him a lot and also train with him a lot. He is a very friendly and happy dog that get’s along with pretty much any other dog.

My love for dogs also inspired me to follow an education that would eventually lead me into the ‘dog world’. I am currently studying ‘Animal welfare and management’ and focusing on dogs. Because of this study I have done several internships where I got to work with dogs. I did an internship at a dog walking service which I loved and miss so much. I also did an internship at a local animal shelter that had lots of aggressive dogs. Because of these internships I have a lot of expierence with walking dogs, feeding dogs, walking as much as 6 dogs at the same time, taking care of dogs, handling aggressive or difficult dogs and also a lot of experience in giving lots of love to dogs :)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Sacha dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: Één
  • Andere Huisdieren: Dog
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Hondenverzorging is mijn beroep
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates