❤️🐶 Unconditional love for your dog in Utrecht


Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst

Hi! My name is Nadya. I’m 29 years old and I’m an expat in Utrecht and originally I’m from Russia.
I’ve been in love with dogs since my childhood.
I grew up with a lovely doggo named Filya. He was a fluffy little boy and when I’ve got older I always dreamed about my own dog. I took one Brussels Griffon in Moscow and lived with him for around three years. And it was the happiest time ever! :) Now I live in Utrecht for a family reason and can’t wait for relocating him here. By the way now he lives very happy live with my parents who adore him and which he knew very well before I moved here.

I’m really curious and passionate dog owner. I’ve read a lot about dog psychology and behavior. I did some volunteering work for dogs. It’ll be a real pleasure to spend time with yours fluffy friend and take a good care for him. I live near park so long walks definitely not a problem!

+ Meer
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Nadya dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates