Just wanna hang out with dogs

Marcelina

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Marcelina

I am a very active person and absolute dog lover (sorry cats, I like you too but dogs melt my heart). Myself I am proud dog owner of 13 year old young spirited Golden Retriever. Unfortunately, she is back at my home place and I miss her very much. Which is one of the reason I decided to signed up here.

I am very easy going, patient and with vast experience with animals (besides having my own I also petted dogs as a kid and volunteered in shelters). I can go for a run with your dog, I can teach him/her some tricks or just slowly walk through neighborhood so she/he can smell everything on a way;)
I am available for walks and to come to your place to take care of your beloved one (not possible for me to take the pet over at the moment).

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Marcelina dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Ik kan medicatie via injectie toedienen
  • Hondenverzorging is mijn beroep
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates