Active and animal loving Canadian in Utrecht

Leah

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Leah

Hello, I am an enthusiastic Canadian girl studying in Utrecht for Strategic Marketing. I own three hyper Pomeranians back in Canada (as pictured), so I have years and years of experience training and taking care of my furry friends. I have a deep love for animals and miss being around my dogs, I would love nothing more than to hang out with yours!

My current pictures are of my dogs and I back home, but I can also provide pictures of my apartment. I am currently living in large two bedroom apartment in Lombok with a quiet roommate, there is more than enough space to house your doggy companion safely. I go for runs every day and would love to explore parks in the area.

I have only three days of class a week, that only amount to a few hours in the afternoon, leaving plenty of availability to suit your needs. I only speak English, I hope that is not an issue.

I hope you consider me a good fit as I am very responsible and hardworking, and would absolutely love to be able to take care of your special pup.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • Adres geverifieerd
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 33%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Leah dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 18:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Ik kan medicatie via injectie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates