Dog lover, cuddling addicted, dog person

Michelle

Add To Wish List
About Michelle

I was born and raised in Ecuador and recently moved to The Hague to do my masters degree in Public policy.
I am 26 years old and consider myself to be confident, enthusiastic, kind, responsible and really friendly.
I love dogs and would like to take care of and spend time with any pets.

In Ecuador, I own three cute dogs. A golden retriever, her name is Lola and she is 11 years old, a cocker spaniel, her name is Sweetie baby and a boy called Lucas. My three pets were all rescues. I really miss my dogs and hope I can share times with pets really soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michelle know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Ana
    Ana

    Michelle is very friendly and professional. It looked like our dog enjoyed spending time with her very much! Warmly recommended.

    2nd April 2019

  • Eponine
    Eponine

    Michelle was very enthusiastic and very sweet! During my day trip she kept me very fond of her activities with Cooper. That reassured me very much.

    21st October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates