About Ujin

Hello, my name is Ujika Jargalan and I study at the International Institute of Social Studues of Erasmus University Rotterdam. I am 23 years old and am from Mongolia and would love to look after, play with and have fun with all dogs. They are my spirit animal and I love them unconditionally.

I have a 2 year old chuhuahua called Amanda back in Mongolia. She is like my daughter and we were always together /sleeping together, playing together, going on trips together/. I miss her so much and would love to be in company of another dog. It would light up my day. They make me so happy.

Growing up, I had many dogs to play with. I know the necessities and requirements for taking care of and looking after a dog. Thus, a typical day would include going to the park to play fetch, running together and exploring the parks of The Hague. Also, I can dog sit at your home or mine.

I look forward to looking after your dog to the best of my abilities, I know how much she/he means to you.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ujin know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates