Dog cuddling and playing in The Hague Center

Hristiana

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Hristiana

My name is Hristiana and I am a Bachelor student at Leiden University, Campus The Hague. I have always loved dogs. Ever since I was little I loved playing with all kinds of animals- I have had a dog, a cat and I hamster. I am a very attached person and I like to give everything I have to something I am passionate about. I would love to take care of a lovely dog and walking it is a bonus for me- I am a very active person, love sports and this way I can relax from the stress of everyday student life while enjoying something I love. I think that a dog will be very happy with a sitter like me because I am a very caring person and I take my responsibilities very seriously. I am organized and can manage my time, so I aspire to be productive with it. Caring for a dog would be my dream job- taking care of an animal is a sufficient reward itself.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Hristiana dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 17:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Terras/Binnenplaats
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates