Over Andrea

Hello, my name is Andréa, I am from Brazil, I am 28 years old and I graduated in nursing.

All my life I've had pets. I had two incredible dogs, ducks, chickens, birds, fishes and helped my grandmother with her cats. I grew up surrounded by animals.

Animals are my passion so pet sitting is a pleasure job for me.
I am very responsible and dedicated and I will do my best to take care of your pet.

We'll have lot of fun. I'm going to walk with your pet (near my house has two big parks), play and give lots of love during our time together.
I will keep you updated with photos and news.

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask me.
I am looking forward to meet you.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Andrea dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 12:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 18:00
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates