Over Marta

My name is Marta, I am 22 years old and I do my master studies at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I love animals since I was a child, I must admit that dogs are my favourite. I always dreamed about my own dog, but unfortunately I could not have it. My first animal was black and white hooded rat. Later I took in a street cat.

Spending time with animals makes me happy and gives me a lot of joy. I love to walk dogs that belong to my friends and family and I do it whenever I have the chance. Here in Rotterdam that would be a perfect break from studying.

Currently I live in a student house and I am not allowed to have animals in my apartment but of course I can spend time and play with them outside or in your place. As a petsitter I'm currently taking care of 2 cats. If you decide to let me take care of your pet, you can be sure that it will be in good hands.

On my photos you can see me with two stray puppies that I met in Myanmar, me in a café where you can spend time with dogs in Bangkok (I couldn't miss that), and me walking my neighbour's dog Eliot. There is also a photo that I took in my nearest park where I can go for walks.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Marta dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:30
Ophalen voor 21:30
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates