Pet Deprived College Student

Eugell

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over eugell

Hi! My name is Eugell and I am currently a student at Erasmus University College. I was previously living in Cyprus and America. I haven't been back home in a while and I feel extremely pet deprived and I miss my cats and dogs a lot!

I would be willing to walk and wash dogs, and pet sit at the owners home as well as offer overnight stays if need be. I am able to take care of any basic pet needs as I have quite a few pets of my own. I love spending time with animals and I haven't been able to for the past few months :( but in that case, I have a lot of love to go around to the pets :) Overall, petsitting would be ideal for me. I look forward to hearing back from anyone in need of a pet sitter! I am available on all days of the week however I do have some time restrictions due to classes and lectures. However, on weekends I have more free hours and am much more flexible.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Eugell dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 07:30
Ophalen voor 21:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:30
Ophalen voor 22:30
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates