Perfect sitter for your doggie!

Sheryll

Add To Wish List
About Sheryll

Hello! I am Sheryll Jeong, 22 years old, a student studying at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I am currently second year of my bachelor in Media and Communications. My hobby is to go for walks at the park, enjoy good food with friends and watch movies. I am from Korea so I can speak Korean and English very fluently.

I’ve had pets my whole life- dogs, hamsters, turtles and fish! I can surely say that with dogs, I know what they need or want and definitely what to avoid! Since I like walks, I can take the dogs to the best walks and satisfy them as well as the owners!

I am very flexible with time as my school days are only three days. And I live at Avenue Concordia so I am close to Kralingse Plas and walk around the lake with the doggie :) I can promise that I will do my best and have everything prepared that are in need.

As mentioned I love animals and I can ensure that I can take good care of them. My experiences of having a dog for over 17 years, along with other small pets can surely be reliable.

I hope to see you soon! Please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Best,

Sheryll

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sheryll know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates