Lovely walk with a friend in Rotterdam Centrum

Madina

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Madina

Hello Fellow dog lover!

My name is Medina (or Madina- both are fine :D ) I am from Azerbaijan, and have been living in The Netherlands for the past six years, five of which spent in Rotterdam. I know the city very well and can provide a fun experience for your little friend during the walk.

For as long as I can remember, I've always had a dog in my life - to be exact since I was five. It was always a huge tragedy to lose one of them (especially as a child), but it also gave me the opportunity to remember so many great friends that were all so different, loyal and incredibly sweet. It is also so much fun in getting to know each one of them every time.

Currently I have two dogs back in my native country - both Shorthair German Pointers. I've taught them myself all the commands using positive reinforcement techniques, which were taught to me by one of my dog's trainers - we had a German Shepherd back then (to be honest German Pointers are so stubborn compared to German Shepherds, although both German haha :D )
Unfortunately I could not bring them with me, which is why miss them a lot - one of the reasons I actually want to do this.

So you can fully trust that I will enjoy the walks with your little buddies as much as they would themselves, hopefully very soon :))

With Love,

Madina

+ Meer
Credentials
    • Adres geverifieerd
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Madina dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates