Over Alessandro

I am a 23 yo Psychology graduate currently working as a intern in Rotterdam. Having a lot of free time, I dediced to use it to do what I have always done in my life: taking care of pets. I have lived in many different places in Europe, that's why I am fluent in Italian, Spanish and English. My house has always been a pet house, I have had a very long list of pets: a Yorkshire Terrier, a German Shepherd, 6 rabbits, 2 cats and recently a Chocolate Labrador. My brother works is in a dog shelter and therefore i acknowledged many techiniques on how to train dog and to deal even with the most difficult ones, sometimes helping him when his schedule was pretty busy. I am an athlete and I run every day, and I would be the best fitting dog sitter if your dog has to work his paws out, but I am also ready to take care of eldery pets. I have just started using this website that is way i charge the minum amount.

I live in Kralingen, Rotterdam, in a very green area next toKralingse Plas.

I am ready to meet you and your pets!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 1
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Alessandro dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:30
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • George
    George

    Very helpful and friendly. Alessandro took good care of our dog and made our life easier for a few days

    4e Maart 2019
    Alessandro, hondenoppas in Rotterdam
    Alessandro

    Thank you so much, Luna was the best dog ever. Say hi to Eleni for me!

    4e Maart 2019

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates