Calm but enthusiastic dog lover!

Lynda

Add To Wish List
About Lynda

Hello everyone,

I am Lynda and I am currently available for babysitting and dog walks. I have a part-time job that makes me quite flexible. I can also take care of small rodent animals such as guinea pigs and bunnies.

My husband and I love dogs, but unfortunately, we still don't have one of our own. However, being the dog fans that we are, we often help out friends who need someone to take care of their dogs (mostly puppies), and we enjoy running and playing with them. This is why we would also be happy to help out anyone who needs assistance with their wonderful doggo! My husband can also help in the evenings, but it will be mainly me taking care of the pups.

We live in a spacious apartment with a balcony, and close to a dog-friendly walking area. Also, we have a sociable 2-year-old bunny Rachel, who can be relocated to another room if needed.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lynda know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Bunny
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Moska
    Moska

    Lynda and her husband took care of our puppy Shiro for a few days, and he loved it! They are really sweet, patient and flexibel. I would definitely recommend them!

    13th May 2019
    Lynda, dog sitter in Rotterdam
    Lynda

    Thank you, Moska. We really loved little Shiro!

    13th May 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates