Wonderful Walk for Your Bestfriend

Felicia

Add To Wish List
About Felicia

Hallo, I'm Felicia, bestfriends of dogs! I'm 25-year-old student in Erasmus University and willing to make some furry friends while I'm living abroad :)

I was a volunteer in a dog shelter in Indonesia, so I used to deal with various breeds of dogs - as you can see in my photos, I took care of rottweiler, labrador-corgi mix, mixed breeds dogs, and many more. It made me understand that every dog needs different kind of treatment, in terms of food, duration of daily walking, typical allergies, and so on. I would offer dogwalking for an hour and house visitting for 2 hours. I also master the art of bathing a dog!

I always have at least 3 doggos in my home country (even since I was kid). At the moment, I have 5 doggos adopted from the shelters - all of them are mixed breeds (some people think that the white one is a corgi, though :P ). I usually take them for an intercity tour and they enjoy road trip so much.

Therefore, it is really quiet and lonely for me to live in Rotterdam without petting a dog. Really appreciate if you could give me the great opportunity to take care of your furry friend(s)!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Felicia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates