A Dog a day makes my days less gray! :)

Miyuki

Add To Wish List
About Miyuki

Hello Dog Owners!!

My name is Miyuki, I am 19 years old, and I am from Brazil. I study at De Haagse Hogeschool and will stay here for about 3 more years.

About my motivations, I dont think theres anything I love more than dogs!! I've had a passion for them for as long as I can remember. Dogs are the most precious, beautiful creatures in this world, and I have nothing but love for every single one of them.

I, for 12 years have taken care of my dogs and assumed full responsibilty of them. This allowed me to gain experience and even more love for dogs. I am a mother of two Yorkshire Terriers. I also had a Beagle and a Pinscher growing up. Unfortunately, because I moved countries to study, my dogs are back home (in Brazil) with my parents. Now that I am in The Netherlands, I feel quite lonely.

I want to be a pet sitter for a couple of reasons. Firstly, to have company, as I moved here without my dogs and it has been hard for me not to have them around all the time anymore. Second, I want facilitate the lives of people that might be too busy to take care of their dogs as well as they would want to. And lastly, it is a fun, enjoyable, and great way to make money (if I am being honest).


I would LOVE to take care, play, and love your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 30%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Miyuki know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates