About Giota

My name is Giota Koutma, I am 21 years old and I am a Law student from Greece. One thing that I can surely guarantee for myself is that Ι am an animal and nature lover. I may grew up in a city in Greece, but my grandparents had a farm with a lots of animals, which I had to take care of almost every summer. I always remember myself protecting and caring them in a way to ensure their best interest.
As I said, we had a lot of kinds of animals, but I realised that dogs are my preference.
So, I decided to be a volunteer and I became a member in 2 volunteering organizations in Greece, one that has to do with take care of homeless dogs in my city and the other has to do about rescuing wild animals and free them to their natural habitat, after they were healed.
Now, that I have moved to Rotterdam, the best occupation for me to spend my free time, is to take care of dogs. I am an energetic, active person, but patient, as well. My experience has taughted me that every dog has his own personality, so I am very willing to find out about it.
I have taked care of many sorts of dogs, such as german shepherd, labrador, boxer, bulldogs.
I also love sports, and specifically, i do swimming and jogging regularly, and I am trying to maintain myself in a good form. So, I really would love to walk with a dog in a park for a lot of hour. That will be one of the most beautiful moments for me in my daily roytine.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Giota know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates