Happy Paws Dog Walking and Sitting

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

Ik ben een gepassioneerde dierenliefhebber en ervaren hond wandelaar en oppas. Ik kan mijn eigen hond momenteel niet hebben, maar ben dol op honden in de buurt, groot en klein. Ik ben vastbesloten om de beste zorg voor uw hond te bieden, veel liefde te geven en me te concentreren op de behoeften van elke hond, zodat u weet dat ze goed verzorgd worden. Ik werk vanuit huis, dus mijn uren zijn erg flexibel.

I am a passionate animal lover and experienced dog walker and sitter. I am currently not able to have my own but love having dogs around, big and small. I am committed to providing the best care for your dog, giving lots of love and focusing on each dogs individual needs so you know they are well looked after. I work from home, so my hours are very flexible.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates