Dog lover hoping to make some new furry friends

Shakira

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Shakira

I was born and raised on the beautiful island of Curacao. I am eighteen years and fresh out of high school. As of August, I became a resident of Maastricht. I am currently studying Medicine at Maastricht University. I have wanted to become a doctor for years now in order to help others. I would describe myself as an extremely caring person, and my reasons for becoming a doctor prove that.
As a result of moving here, I had to leave my beloved French Bulldog back home. The fact is that I miss her so much. I love her so much and miss spending everyday with her. Since I do not know anyone here in Maastricht, unfortunately I have not had the chance to spend time with a dog. I have considered getting another dog but the reality is that I love my Frenchie so much that I do not want to replace her. However, it would be great to spend some one-on-one time with a furry friend every once in a while. I love dogs and would love to make some new furry friends while I am here.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Gemiddeld
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Shakira dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 11:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates