Over Aneta

Hi, my name is Aneta and I come from Slovenia. I live in Leiderdorp with my little black spaniel Zoya and cat Daisy. Zoya came to my house as a puppy and Daisy we adopted from local shelter when she was 7. I love animals and I love spending time outdoors and that's why I started pet-sitting and dog walking. I have 5+ years experience taking care of other people's pets. And I also volunteer at the animal shelter in Leiden.
I will take care after your pets as of my own. At your place or mine. I can give oral medication or injections if needed. I live in walking distance to 2 parks, one with fenced area for dogs and a bigger one just on the edge of Leiderdorp for dogs who love running and swimming. I serve Leiderdorp and Leiden. I also speak Dutch. Hope to hear from you! Aneta

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 67%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Aneta dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: Één
  • Andere Huisdieren: Kat
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Ik kan medicatie via injectie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates