Loving dog walker during mornings

María José

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over María José

Hi everyone! I am María José and I'll be living in The Hague for a year as an au pair. I would like to thank you for your time to look at my profile ... hope you like it :).

I am 20 years old and am from Ecuador. All my life I've been surrounded by animals. I was 6 when I had my first pet: a rabbit. Together with my sister, we used to rescue homeless dogs (once we rescued a cat), take care of them and find them an appropiate home. Back in Ecuador I have a 4 year old, male french poodle, its name is Tequila and has played and still plays an important role in my life, I enjoy his company very much as I do with animals in general.

I always have a great time when I interact with dogs, when we take a walk, when I feed them, when I play with them, even when I'm doing my homework, they become the best company. My services are dog walkings in the mornings. On Mondays I am available since 10 am until 1:30 pm so you can schedule with a one-hour walk between that time for 10 euros. I would go to your house, take your friend for a fun one - hour walk and I'd take it back to you.


I am open on hearing what you want me to do for the welfare of your dog. In case you need it, I am also available to take care of your pet at night in your house for 20 euros. I can also administer medicine (syrup or pills) and maybe teach it a few tricks :). I believe your dog will have a good time with me ... lots of fun! I'll take care of it just as if it was mine.

I hope I hear from you soon!

María José

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Terugkerende klanten: 6
  • Voltooide boekingen: 17
  • Antwoordpercentage: 90%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het María José dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 09:30
Ophalen voor 14:30
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Andere Huisdieren: Cat
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon, Tuin
  • Sandrina
    Sandrina

    Maria took great care of Kaya for 10 days when I was on holiday. Kaya loves spending time with her and was so happy and at ease when I got home. I can surely recommend Maria, she's fantastic!

    11e Februari 2019

  • Jantien
    Jantien

    Maria was vriendelijk en vrolijk. Ze spreekt goed Engels, kwam goed op tijd aan. En onze hond kwam heel tevreden na een uur uitlaat terug. Dankjewel Maria. Volgende week graag nog een x

    9e Februari 2019

  • Kinga
    Kinga

    Reliable nice dog loving person who always keeps you posted and thinks in solutions👌🙌

    10e Januari 2019

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates