About Therese

I'm a Swedish dancer who grew up with a Samoyed dog and for fun volunteered as a "missing child" in several rescue dogs training and competitions. When I was a teenager we took care of a German shepherd, who had socializing problems. I was dog walking for example Labradors and English Staffordshire during my three years at university and l really miss it!

Since I'm a dancer who travels a lot my lifestyle doesn't allow me to have my own dog and that is why I'm dog walking. Trust me, I'm used to any kind of weather since I've been spending countless hours dog walking in Sweden through every season. I will be happy to take your dog on long walks through any rain, snow or sunshine.

If your dog has any specific needs, let me know so that we can find a good solution that fits you. Some dogs are not trained to play with other dogs and I’m perfectly fine to avoid unnecessary confrontations during our walks if requested. My boyfriend is also dog walking and we can together cover up several days and help out if needed.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested or have further questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Therese know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates