Experienced in taking care of dogs with love

Agustin

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Agustin

I live with my boyfriend, and we have a six years old female dog, she's mixed of german shepherd and golden retriever.

I love dogs, and I take care of dogs daily: feed them, walk with them, and play with them. I'm pretty good with dogs as well. I can offer you excellent service to take care of them.

My boyfriend and his family are experienced in training dogs for KNGF (training dog for blind people). His family and he needed to train the dogs daily. These past two years they taught me how to train and take care of a dog. Since then, I am in love with dogs.

I speak Dutch (intermediate level) and English (fluently). I can dog sitting/walking at your place also if it's needed, preferably in Amsterdam or Utrecht area.

Should you have any questions regarding anything, please don't hesitate to contact me!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Voltooide boekingen: 1
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Agustin dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 18:30
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: Één
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin, Terras/Binnenplaats
  • Zoe
    Zoe

    Very nice girl who knows a lot about dogs! Our dog had a really nice time with her

    30e Juli 2018
    Agustin, hondenoppas in Huizen
    Agustin

    Thanks Zoe! Bear was a really good boy and I had a great time taking care of him.

    30e Juli 2018

Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates