Young couple that love dogs! living in Groningen.

Candace

Add To Wish List
About Candace

I have had bunnies, cats and dogs growing up and into adulthood. I also volunteered at an animal ambulance for two years working with rescue animals like cats, dogs, horses , goats and other livestock! I try to be around animals wherever I can! My partner and I both have a complete love and passion for dogs and I work from home with plenty of time to give to them. We currently share our home with a small 4 month old mixed breed puppy "Ellie" that would love to meet other doggies and make new friends :)

Ellie and I go for about 3 - 5 walks a day and I live right near the Stadspark so we go through there often. A day with us involves fun walks as well as chill time inside while I am working, they could play together. We don't have a patio but our house is very dog friendly and relaxed and we go out enough for a house trained doggie.

Look forward to meeting your fury friend!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Candace know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates