A friendly and warm place for your dog :)

Sara

Add To Wish List
About Sara

I am a spanish student doing my violin master here in Groningen and I used to be around a lot of dogs during my daily life. Here I miss a lot that feeling of having such a good friendship with a dog so that´s why I would like to take care of your pet.

I like to take long walks so I would like to go out with your dog when they need it, and there are a few green spots close to my house for that too.
My neighborhood is quiet and I don´t share my space with anybody. I have my own living room too where your dog can stay and rest peacefully because there is enough space for it.

I have already worked taking care of dogs in Spain before, specifically since 6 years ago, so I have experience with them and I also had my own pets during that time, so I am used to deal with animals and more specifically with dogs.

I am looking forward to meet and start taking care of your dog!
Please contact me if you have any other questions!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sara know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates