Over Lola

Hola! My name is Lola Lorite, I'm 25 years old and I am from Malaga, a super sunny city in the south of Spain. I moved to the Netherlands two years ago and I am currently building a career as an artist and designer (I did my degree in Fine Arts and just finished my Master in the Design Academy Eindhoven). I really miss my sunny days in Spain, so taking care of pets is what brings brightness to my days!

I've been surrounded by pets all my life, I lived with a super handsome cat and I've been taking care of my friends' doggies since I was a kid.



One of my biggest hopes in life is to raise and take care of an adopted dog. I want to have the time and space the dog deserves and give him or her all the love in the world. Until this moment comes, I enjoy spending my time walking and taking care of my four-legged friends.

Are you looking for a kind, active, creative and caring person! That might be me! So either if your busy schedule doesn't allow you to do it or you have an emergency, I can give food to your pet, walk him or her and even stay overnight at your home. I will make sure your friend feels comfortable and gezellig.



I used to bring my fiends' dogs and cats to my cozy house (in Tongelre) but unfortunately, now my housemate is allergic to dogs, so I'm not able to take care of them here.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor alle services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Lola dan even weten.
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates