About Larissa

Hello, my name is Larissa, 26 years old, I’m from Brazil and I live in Eindhoven with my husband. In Brazil, I lived with my parents. My mom and I have a dog, a black Chow Chow, and a Bunny. They stayed with her and I miss them so much. You can see they at my photos. They are lovely.
I always had a great passion and respect for animals. In Brazil, I used to work as volunteer in an adoption fair for pets called “Adote um amigo” (or Adopt a friend) and I discovered that you can learn a lot from pets. There is a phrase from the film “Marley and I” that I like so much, and it resumes what I mean: “A dog doesn't care if you're rich or poor, clever or dull, smart or dumb. Give him your heart and he'll give you his. How many people can you say that about? How many people can make you feel rare and pure and special? How many people can make you feel extraordinary?”
Unfortunately, the apartment I live here does not allow pets. So, I would like to give all the love and respect that I feel for animals, and all the missing I feel for my pets to your pets! He/her could be small or big, calm or restless, trained or not. They only need to be friendly!
I would love to take them for a walk and play at the beautiful Eindhoven parks or take care of them in your house according to your needs.
I’m available Monday to Sunday (8:00 to 20:00).

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Larissa know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Pamela
    Pamela

    Larissa had direct een klik met de hond en de wandeling is prima verlopen.

    15th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates