Doggy bestie with a big apartment

Angela

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Angela

Hey there doggy mom or dad! I heard you were looking for a dogsitter so here I am..
My name is Angèla, I’m 24 y.o. and a 4th year law student. I’ve loved dogs since forever and have had dogs when I was younger. But due to my studies I can’t take care of one full time now. I am currently dogsitting on my neigbors’ dog Elie weekly though, but sadly she is moving away soon. This has left me with some extra free time and a dogsized hole in my heart that I think being a dogsitter could fill.

I live in an apartment with my boyfriend in Stratum with a park less than 5min away so there’s a lot of room inside and outside for your dog to play and relax. I truly believe dogs are mens best friend, that’s why they deserve the best treatment possible which is what they will get from me. I think what makes me unique as a sitter is that I’m a very flexible person. This makes it easy for me to adjust to any dog and their needs, but also the owners’ needs. I understand how hard it is to leave your dog with someone else so I’ll be sure to make the distance easier for the dog and you by keeping you fully updated! ;)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • Adres geverifieerd
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Angela dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 18:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Terras/Binnenplaats
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates