What can i say! I am a loving dog walker

Roos

Add To Wish List
About Roos

Hello!

I live in The Hague with my two cats (Suzy and Zara) and dog (Tess). I participated several different types of dog trainings and can say, that i have experiences with learning puppies the basic commandos, lik sit,low,stay etc. also with dog who pull on the leash.
I like being active physically and one of the reasons
i love to take long walks outside with my dog

Tess is a gos d'atura català puppy of 10 months old. (She is petite for that breed)
She is a very smart and very sweet girl who gets a long with every dog and person. (Even when that dog doesnt want to have anything to do with her.)
If it would have been possible, she would make shure that ahe gets of every person who is passing by cuddles.


Hallo!

Samen met mijn twee katten (suzy en zara) en hond (tess) woon ik in Den Haag. Ik heb verschillende hondentrainingen gevold en heb dus ervaring met het aanleren van de basis commando’s, met het trekken aan de lijn enz.
Ik ben graag fysiek bezig en dus ook graag buiten met mijn hond.

Tess is een catalaanse herder van 10 maanden oud. (Wel een kleintje voor dat ras)
ze is een slim en erg vrolijk hondje die overweg kan met elke hond of persoon. (Ze is ook blij als ze niks van haar moeten hebben)
als het had gekund, zou ze het liefst gekriebeld worden door iedereen die langs haar loopt op straat.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Roos know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Twee katten
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates