Spacious flat with lots of love in The Hague

Luvina

Add To Wish List
About Luvina

I'm a friendly former nanny and dog owner and a lifelong dog lover. My work with toddlers and pre-school aged kids makes me especially apt at caring for dogs as most recent research suggests dogs are emotionally and intellectually very similar to 4 year old humans!

I'm a freelancer who works from home in a very calm, clean, open, sound insulated apartment with wooden floors in the center of the city. Perfect for snuggles and naps and even some running around! I live directly in front of Koekamp and Malieveld (large parks, great for walks) and right next to central station for easy pick up and drop off.

I'm new to the Netherlands, so don't have a dog of my own yet (I had a Bichon for most of my childhood in the states), but plan to eventually.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luvina know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Oznur
    Oznur

    Everything went well and kept us informed of our dog his stay. That gives us comfort!

    31st March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates