About Luca

Hi my Name is Luca Korger,

I moved to Den Haag with my girlfriend to study at The Hague University of applied sciences. I Love dogs since i was a little boy living in Spain with my family and our dog called Mimi. She sadly passed away (with 15 years) when I was eleven. This hit me hard because she was there for my whole live. But my passion for dogs got stronger every day. In the future I want to own a dog again but as I am a student it is not possible at the moment. Because of this it is a dream job for me. I can mix my passion for dogs, being in the nature and also earn a bit money wich is a nice fact as a student.

Thanks...

P.S. more pictures of me and dogs will follow soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luca know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Simone
    Simone

    Ik ben heel tevreden over Luca. Het contact verliep soepel, hij reageert snel en houdt zich aan afspraken. Tijdens de ontmoeting kwam hij prettig over en maakte hij goed contact met de hond. Zijn vriendin Sydney was daar toen ook bij en zij was ook erg lief met de hond. Gister kwam hij Jay precies op tijd voor mijn werk ophalen en bracht hij ‘s avonds na mijn werk een tevreden hond weer thuis. Ik beveel hem aan.

    21st September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates