Lots of Love for your fluffy mate in Delft

D'Tasha

Add To Wish List
About D'tasha

I have had a dog (or multiple dogs) since I was very young. I was raised in Suriname (so no language barrier), which allows you to have multiple pets. Since I live in the Netherlands (for over 5 years now) I haven't had a dog and I really miss playing and cuddling with a dog. However, I'm a fulltime student (Master hydraulic engineering at TU Delft) so I do not have the time (and money) to get my own dog. I know that dogs need a lot of attention and care and I do not want to take a dog yet if I know that I can't give him/her everything he/she needs.

I would love to take your dog for a walk or spend the day with him/her and I assure you to give your dog lots of love and cuddles. If your dog likes games (throwing a ball) or going for a good run I'm all in. Bring on the fun! Is your dog a lazy one that likes to take naps? Bring him over to nap in peace. I'll keep an eye on him. I am really experienced with dogs of different breeds and different sizes and I do not have a preference. I have enough love in me for all different kinds of dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let D'Tasha know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Bird (agapornis)
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates