About Kim

Zoe (teckel, teefje) en Che (buitenlandse mix, reu), onze honden, heten jullie welkom! Dagelijks maken wij minstens 2 lange wandelingen in het bos, park, de duinen of op het strand.

Wij hebben ervaring in het passen op en trainen van honden. Via Dog Buddy al verschillende keren opgepast. Dit is van beide kanten goed bevallen.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kim know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Alexarae
    Alexarae

    Kim makes a very happy pack! Kim took wonderful care of my dogs and stayed in close contact with me, sending pictures and videos of my dogs. I was very anxious to leave since one of my dogs was recovery from a previously injured, but Kim helped maintain my dog's well-being and I am forever grateful. I highly recommend her and will be using her services in the future.

    13th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates