Over Lucie

I am a 31 year old French woman who lives with my Dutch husband in a house with a garden in Cornwerd, Súdwest-Fryslân, Friesland: the full countryside. We have 4 small dogs (a pug, two pug mix and a dachshund mix) and 4 cats. I wish we had more, but apparently eight is enough for my husband (still working on it). I offer to petsit your dogs in my place if you go on holidays. I am a stay at home woman, so I have plenty of time to cover pets with love and to take care of them. I had pets since I was a little girl: mice, hamsters, turtles, fishes, rats, cats and dogs! I am very reliable and responsible. My pets are my babies and yours will be treated the same!I

I have plenty of experience and you can be sure that your pets would be well looked after and loved while you're away. I won't forget to send you tons of pictures because I know how much you miss them!

We might be able to arrange a pick up /drop off service extra depending on your location and dates when needed. Don't hesitate to ask

+ Meer
Credentials
    • Adres geverifieerd
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Lucie dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 18:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 19:00
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: Vier
  • Andere Huisdieren: Quatre chats
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Ik kan medicatie via injectie toedienen
  • Hondenverzorging is mijn beroep
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates