About Aoife

Hi!
My name is Aoife Spork, I am 21 years old and study in Leiden. I have 2 adorable dogs (one is 12 and the other is 3) myself but they live with my parents in Dubai. I have lived in dubai myself for 5 years and have done some volunteer work in a dog shelter there. My house has a medium sized garden with lots of space to play, there is also a park/mini forest in my neighborhood so the walks will be fun! Starting January I'll be having a lot of online classes so I will be home a lot. I miss having dogs in my life since mine live so far away, I thought this could be a nice experience for me, and for the dogs. Size and age do not matter, I love them all!

Technically I am available every day, I just have class on some days in Leiden so it depends on the time, and if the dog can stay home for a couple of hours alone or can travel with me.

Hoi!
Mijn naam is Aoife Spork, Ik ben 21 jaar en studeer in Leiden. Ik heb 2 hele leuke honden ( een is 12 en een is 3) maar die wonen bij mijn ouders in Dubai. Ik heb zelf ook in Dubai gewoond. Daar heb ik vrijwilligerswerk in een honden asiel gedaan. Mijn huis heeft een medium grote tuin, met veel ruimte om te spelen. Er is ook een park/mini bos waar uitlaten leuk is! Vanaf januari heb ik veel online lessen dus ben dan vaak thuis. Ik mis honden in mijn leven dus dacht dat dit een leuke oplossing kan zijn. Leeftijd en grootte maakt niet uit, ik vind ze allemaal leuk!

Technisch gezien ben ik elke dag beschikbaar, maar omdat ik op sommige dagen les heb in Leiden ligt het aan de tijd, en of uw hond alleen thuis kan zijn voor een paar uur, of mee kan reizen.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Aoife know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates