Just a young lady with her two adorable baby boys

Cristina

Add To Wish List
About Cristina

My name is Cristina Maria Gropescu (19 years old) and I am an international Romanian student who studies at the NHTV. I am not going to tell you how much I love dogs because I can't describe that, but instead I will tell you why. I have a dog myself in Romania, a 9 month old cane corso (male) and ever since I have had him, he gave my life meaning (sounds cliché but it´s true). We did everything together, and we still do. He has been on trains with me, on boats cruising the lake, camping, hiking, swimming, running, you name it. He is my best friend and just making sure he is okay is what I love for. I am also a very sporty person and I usually walk my dog 5/6 hours a day, sometimes even longer. the first thing that I do in the morning is take care of him, the thing I do before I go to bed, I make sure he is okay. I take that dog with me everywhere where I possible can. I also recently got a black Labrador puppy which is my little baby, every night he keeps me warm by snuggling up to me and cuddling me. Who needs a guy when you have a dog? am I right? ;)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Cristina know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before 2:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates