Your Doggo's Other Best Friend

Eric

Add To Wish List
About Eric

Hi!



Allow me to introduce myself, my name's Eric. I'm an engineering student who is studying in Amsterdam until July of this year. I'm originally from Indonesia but I moved to the United States when I was young. I've always been a dog person all my life. We've always had a family dog ever since I was a kid. I would consider myself as the Indonesian dog whisperer, or just someone who could easily bond with them.



You might wonder why I wanted to do this. Well, my primary reason is that I miss my dogs back home. I always see dogs all around the city and I wish I could adopt one for myself, but that'll have to wait after this semester ends. I have free time when I'm not in class, so I'd rather spend it outside walking around Amsterdam rather than staying in or going out and spend money (hehe). I'm confortable to work with any type and size of dogs. I believe I'm well equipped to have different approaches towards different doggos.



My services are dog sitting and dog walking. I wish I could offer dog boarding as well but I couldn't have pets staying in my apartment. You will not regret letting me take care of your love ones! Your dogs are a part of your family, so I will treat them as if they were my family too.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eric know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates