Your Doggie's Home From Home

Andrew

Add To Wish List
About Andrew

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile!

I'm Andrew, originally from the UK but now living in Amsterdam, hopefully forever! I have always had dogs, and since moving to Amsterdam I'm really missing the walks and the licks and all the general dog related activities.

My friends joke that I am a dog whisperer, because my language fluency usually only reaches dog level! No matter whether you dog speaks English/Dutch/Italian we'll probably get on great!

My house has gardens front and back as well as fields for the dogs to run wild in, see the pictures I have attached. Also meet Gin, a Jack Russell that I had real trouble saying goodbye to!

I am happy to provide a full service whether you require a daily walk to keep your best friend company while you are at work, or you are looking for someone to make them feel loved while you are on holiday.

Put simply, I really want to take you dog for long walks in t' Twiske or go for a stroll around town and most of all make sure they are happy and well cared for while you are unavailable.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrew know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates