Young Loving Couple with Lots of Space and Time

Cathelijn

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Cathelijn

Erik and I live in Amsterdam (Rivierenbuurt) in a large appartment close to the Martin Luther Kingpark and Amstelpark. Since Erik works and I will be off the whole summer I have all the time in the world to go out for walks in the park, play as well as take care of your dog. I grew up with a dog and the last 3 years next to my studies I have been walking dogs. At this moment we do not have any pets and therefre can spend all our attention on your dog. Besides our spacy apprtment, we also have a car with which we can visit beautifal spots such as the forest or beach.
We are open to all potential data and are looking forward to meeting you!

See you soon!

Cathelijn & Erik

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Cathelijn dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 22:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 07:00
Ophalen voor 22:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
  • Ik heb een auto voor noodgevallen
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
  • Hondenverzorging is mijn beroep
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates