Weekend out? I take care of your furry friend ;-)

Antonella

Add To Wish List
About Antonella

Hello, I am a dog lover who would like so much to own a dog, but due to a weekly busy work routine can only dedicate enough time to a cat. But wait a sec, I have 100% free time on many weekends to host yours in my nice 60 m2 flat im Amsterdam West! So here is the deal: you enjoy your weekend trip with no-stress and I fill my oh-my-god-I-so-want-a-dog syndrom. It’s a win-win situation, think about it ;-) IMPORTANT: I live with a dog-friendly cat, so if you own a cat-friendly dog, then we could be a perfect match!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Antonella know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 p.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: A Dog-friendly Cat
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Hannes
    Hannes

    We were kins of in an emergency and Antonella was a life saver. She responded very quickly and took great care of our Ollie. Thank you

    3rd June 2018
    Antonella, dog sitter in Amsterdam
    Antonella

    Thank you guys, it was a pleasure to take care of your girl, we had great time together!

    3rd June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates