Want To Be A Second Mom :-)

Real

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Real

This is Real Lee. I am originally from South Korea and I have been living in Amsterdam for about 6 years. After I graduated from Art Academy, I have decided to stay more in the Netherlands. I am a visual artist and besides that, I am working as a freelancer which I have some quite free and flexible time so why not I can be the one pet sitter.

I used to have a dog when I was young, but sadly my parents got an allergic reaction so we had decided to give him away. Since then I always wanted to have a pet and my neighbors always ask me to take care of them. But as I am in abroad, it is a hard decision whether I adopt a dog or not.

Recently, I got this website and this is the time that I could take care of them.

My friends always say to me that 'Why dogs always follow you?'.

When I am on a street, its always excited to see a dog and I cannot just pass them and keep contact their eyes. I would love to be their second mom :-)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Real dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 08:30
Ophalen voor 23:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 09:00
Ophalen voor 19:00
  • Soort woning: Huis
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates