Unlimited love during walks and (house-)sitting!

Jessica

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Jessica

Up for house-sitting as well, so your dogs can stay in their trusted environment during your holiday!

I have a lot of experience with different animals, from birds, bunnies, guinea pigs to tortoises even. Up until I was 18, I stayed at my grandparents' a lot, who owned 3 large dogs. Now that I live on my own, I miss being surrounded by animals! As a student, I'm not financially stable enough to be able to get a dog of my own, but I would absolutely love to be able to care for yours.

I don't have any dogs in my pictures yet because as said, I don't have any myself. Will your dog be on my new photos? Yes please! :D

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 38%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Jessica dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 23:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates