University Student Happy to Help!

Cullen

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Cullen

Hello! My name is Cullen, and I'm a US Citizen currently living in Amsterdam and attending Amsterdam University College. I'm in my third and final year of my Bachelor's degree, and am hoping that I can use my free time and love for dogs to help you out however I can.
Growing up, I was born into a family with two yellow labrador retrievers named Poke-o and Bačka. Since then, I've had big dogs (Shiner, another yellow lab), small dogs (Max, a Bassett Hound), even a tortoise, and finally now have a French Bulldog/Boston terrier mix named Merlot who is the light of my life, but lives with my parents abroad. Living away from Merlot, Although I'm too busy for my own dog, I hope to redirect my love and affection for dogs to any furry friend that may need a walk, somewhere to stay, or just a little extra attention during your busy days!
I live in a student apartment complex in Science Park, and with currently no roommate, there's space to play inside if the weather is bad. Additionally, there's three grassy courtyards within my complex, as well as a 10 minute walk to Flevo Park and a 20/25 minute walk to Oosterpark (or I can come to you!)

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een paar uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Cullen dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 14:00
Ophalen voor 12:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Tuin
  • Ik kan orale medicatie toedienen
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates