the most loving dog sitter you will ever meet:)

Flora

Add To Wish List
About Flora

My family always loved animals, so when i was growing up we had cats, a rabbit, a dog (so basically a whole zoo haha) so I myself really love animals. Since i moved to Amsterdam, I really miss being close to animals, especially my dog Bucky and I would love to take care of dogs! I would also love to get to know more people in Amsterdam, who are dog lovers just like me! I am a first year student currently studying Political Science at the University of Amsterdam. Since I live at a student campus, I can't take care of your dog in my home, therefore I would have to go to your home. :)

Times i am available:
Monday: all day
Tuesday: all day
Wednesday: only in the evening
Thursday: all day
Friday: only in the evening
Saturday&Sunday: all day

Sometimes during weekdays I have lessons which are cancelled and so im available sometimes during wednesday, thursday and friday so message me about which day you would need a dogsitter and I can let you know! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Flora know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Jet
    Jet

    Flora is someone you can count on, with a real dog lover’s heart!

    31st January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates