About Grace

I'm a student studying abroad here in Amsterdam. Back in the U.S. where I am from I have a dog of my own and use to dog-sit a couple of my friends' dogs as well. I use to take extra time in my day to take care of my dog because of her unique eye condition since she is very old now and cannot see or hear well anymore. I'd spend hours a day outside with her as it was how I kept her preoccupied from her conditions. I cherish my dog with all my heart as she's been my companion since I was a child. I completely understand what it is like to have a busy schedule, and have a pet that you love but may not have the time to care for everyday. Which is why I believe this is a perfect opportunity for me as a part time job. I can help with that as I really miss having dogs around in my life. I've always been great at staying alert, paying attention to detail, and staying consistent with schedule. I can assure you that your dog will stay preoccupied and happy in my care. I love all kinds of dogs and have always been liked by them all.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Grace know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates