Super loving couple with a mini Jack Russell

Belle

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Belle

I grew up on a farm and have been totally into animals ever since I was born. I have had horses all my life and grown up with dogs, cats and cows! I now live in Amsterdam with my Jack Russell, Frankee. He gets along with all dogs and is willing to share his bed with another little friend.

I am a Personal Trainer who only works early mornings and evenings for a couple of hours so your dog would have my full attention all day until I leave for work in the evening which is when my boyfriend comes home from work and takes over. Maikel is a 29 year old finance banker who also has so much love for dogs and cats (but it will be a while until I get him riding a horse with me!!)

Frankee would love the company of another little doggy to run around in the park with him. I live right next to the Rembrandtpark where I take Frank up to 4 times a day for a long walk, well I walk, he runs around with a big smile on his face!

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Belle dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 21:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 06:00
Ophalen voor 21:30
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot € 2 mln. aan publieke aansprakelijkheidsverzekering
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates