Student with lots of spare time + near park!

Vera

Add To Wish List
About Vera

I've dogsitted multiple dogs usually only for a walk, but I have also had a dog staying with me for a period of 2 weeks.

I live alone, so I really enjoy having the company of a dog. Although my apartment is quite small, there is a communal garden and a park close by. Because I live in front of my University I can be home most of the day and walk the dog frequently.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Vera know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Mary
    Mary

    Vera is top heel flexibel in haal en brengtijden, antwoord een berichtje stuurde ook een berichtje hoe het de 1e nacht was gegaan echt super, Max heeft het super gevonden was op zijn gemak dat ik hem kwam ophalen 👍als ik weer omhoog zit kom ik zeker bij Vera terug

    14th August 2018

  • Inge
    Inge

    Vera is een prima oppas! Heel flexibel qua breng- en ophaaltijden voor een prima tarief. Ze heeft alle aandacht gehad voor ons hondje Lizzy en dat de hele dag van 9 - 22 uur! We zijn heel tevreden en gaan Vera zeker nog eens vragen.

    8th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates