Professional dog cuddler 🐶

Winston

Add To Wish List
About Winston

Hi! My name is Winston, I am 25 years old and I live in Amsterdam. Since I was a kid I have been an animal lover and that is also the reason why I gave up meat, fish, eggs and other animal related food. In my spare time I like to play the piano, guitar and produce my own music on my laptop.

If you pick me to take care of your dog I will bring my guitar with me and we will have a lot of fun! I will treat them as if they were my own pet (My dad is allergic so I can't take any pets at home).

Fun fact about me: I always have cat snacks for stray cats and dogs in my backpack :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 22
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Winston know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Winston is dependable and lovely with our dog. We highly recommend him.

    10th January 2019

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Winston was wonderful with Loki and went out of his way to not just walk him but play with and cuddle him too. I will recommend him and definitely go to him again.

    6th December 2018

  • Eline
    Eline

    Betrouwbaar en duidelijk gek op honden! Ik ben erg blij met Winston!

    17th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates