About Emy

Ever since I can remember, I was surrounded by dogs. I have taken care of dogs and cats both as a side job and on a voluntary basis. I have been petsitting for the last 4 months so I am well aware of what is expected of me but I also enjoy it very much!

I grew up inclined to understand pet's needs and show them the affection and care they need. At the same time, I am responsible when taking care of someone else's dog or cat, as if it were my own. I can take care of your dog or cat, either at my own place or at yours. I also have a lot of parks near my area so your dog can really enjoy himself/herself.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Nicolas
    Nicolas

    Emy is exactly the kind of person you wish for when meeting a dog sitter: she is autonomous, competent, careful and trustworthy. She really took care of Naru. After each walk she sent us some pictures showing how happy Naru was, but also a short recap of how the walk was. I would totally recommend Emy’s services to anyone. Naru too. Merci beaucoup!

    31st January 2019
    Emy, dog sitter in Amsterdam
    Emy

    Thank you, Nicolas, for your kind works! It was a pleasure talking care of Naru, she's the best girl!

    31st January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to € 2 mln. public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates