Pawradise right in the Westerpark!

Janne

Voeg toe aan Verlanglijst
Over Janne

I love dogs. A LOT. Every time I see one, I want to bring it home. I live with my boyfriend, Will, who also loves dogs! We both grew up in the countryside around dogs, I'm from Friesland in the North and Will is from Yorkshire in England. Will grew up with 2 cocker spaniels, whilst I grew up with a Bouvier, a Yorkshire Terrier and a Poodle!

We have a lovely apartment, which has no garden but is 2 seconds from Westerpark!
When we do look after our friends dogs, we always take them here at least a few times a day, exploring the gardens, and the quieter hidden paths that are somewhat unknown in Westerpark.

We do both work fulltime so are away during the day.

We'll take great care of your dog, they'll be pampered.

+ Meer
Credentials
    • ID Geverifieerd
    • Geslaagde evaluatie
    • Goedgekeurd door DogBuddy
  • Antwoordpercentage: 100%
  • Antwoordsnelheid: binnen een uur
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor overnachting bij oppas thuis: Flexibel
  • Annuleringsbeleid voor andere services: Flexibel
Beschikbaarheid
Als je speciale tijdgerelateerde wensen hebt, laat het Janne dan even weten.
Voorkeurstijden voor Overnachting
Brengen vanaf 08:30
Ophalen voor 22:00
Voorkeurstijden voor Dagopvang Hond
Brengen vanaf 08:30
Ophalen voor 22:00
  • Soort woning: Appartement
  • Wonen er al honden: 0
  • Buitenruimte: Balkon
Alle DogBuddy-boekingen zijn inclusief:
  • Toegewijde service & annuleringsbescherming
  • Tot aan € 2 mln. huisdier- & aansprakelijkheidsverzekeringen
  • Gratis GPS-gevolgde wandelingen
  • Foto- & Video-updates